Приємний 6,5
базуючись на 103 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 103 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,4
  • Робота персоналу: 6,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

Anacleta з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2013

abdullah з Кувейт
Пара
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013

Shirley з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2013

Iris з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Переглянуто 20 березня 2013

peregrina з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013

Oliver з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2013

Nicky з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2013

APRIL з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2013

David з США
Група
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Переглянуто 18 січня 2013

KOK з Малайзія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Стандарт
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Переглянуто 10 січня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: