Приємний 6,7
базуючись на 69 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 69 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,4
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,4
  • Послуги 6,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,3
Сортувати за

Teresa з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

Aida з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер-апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2014

kate з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

glaren з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2014

Flora з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2014

nicole з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014

Magtangol з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2014

KENG з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

rainer з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014

George з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: