Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 287 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 287 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Chad з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
All around good
Everything perfect, except too many rules at the beach No swimming past 7pm, ridiculous. Too many rules in the day also. If they want to warn people , that's fine. preventing people from enjoying the water was very irritating. It's enough for me to want to go elsewhere.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

Mary з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Things to be needed
Need more electric outlet and fridge
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Edward з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great resort. Needs a pool
This a top resort. Great facilities, but lacking a pool, but lots and lots of beach front. Very secure with lots of staff, security, and military presence. Lots and lots of friendly helpful staff. Great rooms, great food, but they can be a bit tight with having to pay for every facility. Sunday's can be a bit busy with many Filipinos just coming for the day. But heaps of staff to accomodate for everyone. They have a bird zoo which is small but still ok. Definately will stay again.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Amador з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Paradis Island - A Must!
The staff was very hospitable! We were welcomed with the warmest of smiles, cold juices, paradise island necklaces and cold towels. More than anything, they put their customers first - doing anything to satisfy your needs. Service and facilities were incredible. The food, though, was ok. Nonetheless, we will definitely come back to paradise island. One more thing (if you're coming from the airport): do tell the taxi driver to drop you off at the paradise island dock. We made a mistake of going to the barge, which made our trip more expensive and tedious.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2016

Jojie з Філіппіни
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
great
clean, courteous staff, good food
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016

Andrew з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great facility, a bit expensive
Paradise is clean and well-run with some fun, small-scale entertainment and lovely grounds. The staff is helpful and kind and the food isn't bad. It's a bit expensive for the quality level and the view off the beach is a bit industrial, but a nice place to spend a day or two.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

Alan з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
New amd clean hotel. Powdery and white sand.
The facilities were new and functional. The staff and crew did their job as such. Food was great. Beach front clean with white and powdery sand. But that day we came by was busy day and crowded. Restaurant area was clean but the covering roof woudl have been tropical-inspired structure like nipa or cogon.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2016

Jill з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Average
They offer good service as their staff are very accommodating. They also serve good food in the resort though some may think that it's too pricey. The only thing we are disappointed with us their beach/swimming area which seems dirty unlike what you're seeing in their website. Maybe its due to crowd of people but I think they need to do something to maintain cleanliness in the beach water. Satisfied with the service and room but really disappointed with the beach.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016

Maria з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Activities
Please promote activities and advertise the schedule of trips and rates
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

stefano з Італія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice & quite
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful place
Переглянуто 13 червня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: