arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1110 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1110 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

8,4 Pablo S.
Філіппіни
02 травня 2016
dreamy
Mostly superlative feedback. As it is an old resort there are sections that need updating/repair but it's clear that management is acting on it - roof of one of the cottages is being replaced. Wonderful location. Great amenities. Generous food that is fresh and of good quality. There was a time the spa was also being repaired so they offered to have the massage in the room. It's the first time I actually fell asleep while being massaged which is a compliment. If you're staying in one of the far cottages, you'll need to call in for transport (electric cars). Sometimes during peak time slots you'll need to wait. Overall a pleasant and relaxing stay. Was an experience worth repeating.

8 Jerry L.
Філіппіни
01 травня 2016
Gem of Samal
It was such a great experience of coming back to Peal Farm.

9,2 lester T.
Філіппіни
01 травня 2016
Great stay
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.

7,6 May C.
Філіппіни
27 квітня 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
Great beach and the food is good

9,6 Alvin B.
Філіппіни
20 квітня 2016
Expensive thou
Very good

9,2 Arturo G.
США
15 квітня 2016
Got engaged
Very good gateway place

10 Rose H.
США
09 квітня 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!

9,6 Nathan F.
США
29 березня 2016
Excellent
The Staff was fantastic. The only thing that would make it even more superb would be more WiFi hotspots.

10 Marlowe B.
Філіппіни
29 березня 2016
Marlowe Badiola
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..

10 Chariya R.
Таїланд
24 березня 2016
Lovely hotel
Great beach , good food and nice room
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday