Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 562 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 562 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Harendran S.
Сінгапур
03 серпня 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel with friendly staff

ruskin M.
Канада
26 липня 2016
Money-grabbing tactics
Get this: if you want a second room key (which is a card), you need to put down a 200 peso deposit, in case you don't return the second card. But they issue a white paper receipt, which you ALSO need to return to claim your 200 peso deposit. Give me a break!!!! So, if you return the key, which is what the deposit is for, but lose the receipt, which is worthless, you lose your deposit. This is wrong on so many levels. First of all, the keys are essentially disposable and no American hotel would ever charge you a deposit for a second key, they'd just give you as many keys as you need, and if you lose one, so what? Plus, to have a system so the receipt is required to claim your stupid deposit on a valueless key, is obviously set up to double their chances of keeping the deposit. In other words, it's an unethical money grab. I suggest everybody who stays there refuse to pay the deposit and demand to speak to the manager to voice their complaints.

Marcus C.
Нова Зеландія
23 липня 2016
Close to town, pool is an oversized bath
Old and rundown, needs a make over, comfortable bed, good bathroom, clean towels, but overpriced for what you get. No breakfast included, food average.staff ok, pool was a big letdown. And gym was a pile of old rusty machines that don't work...a joke

archie A.
Філіппіни
21 липня 2016
Vacation
See you next year pinnacle

CHEE P.
Сінгапур
17 липня 2016
I will be back to stay in this hotel again as this hotel was in a good location
Next to the hotel there is a restaurant selling chicken bbq was very delicious

Arvin F.
Філіппіни
06 липня 2016
Dress honorably or else u will be called the last
Everything was fine about this hotel but you need to dress like an honorable person to be noticed by their staff. We were in line waiting to be called to check in but they called the guy who came after us because that guy is wearing a barong dress unlike us who only wears jeans and shirts.

Ariane N.
Філіппіни
05 липня 2016
Good location
Close to shopping malls. Very good buffet breakfast.

Inocencia M.
Канада
01 липня 2016
awesome
Continue your excellent service

edsel G.
Філіппіни
26 червня 2016
room conditiom
Improve lighting for business paper works. Provide bidet at the cr. Recheck hot and cold shower condition

ruskin M.
Канада
26 червня 2016
I'm gonna talk about the bugs again
There's bugs. Ugh. A cockroach in the hall, and bug in the bathroom. I'd not have said this again, my second time, but Agoda keeps asking me to review the hotel. It's not gonna get better Agoda, better let put this repeated review requests to bed.