Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 233 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 233 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Gregory H. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Fun and friendly staff always welcoming us back
large room with great garden view
My wife and I LOVE RNGH.. always a fun place to visit
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Gregory H. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Always a nice and fun stay
Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Grahame U. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Pleasant quiet stay
Price, location, quiet
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Переглянуто 05 січня 2014

Grahame U. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice quiet comfortable stay
Price, quiet, friendly
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Переглянуто 05 січня 2014

CHRISTOPHER D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 16 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,
Pool, staff, clean room
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
Переглянуто 03 січня 2014

Eric R. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice hotel, with friendly staff
friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2013

Gregory H. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Pleasant stay great room and location
comfortable bed good service friendly staff
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013

Gregory H. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
comfortable stay with nice bar and food
very convenient location, great and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013

Gregory H. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great rooms easy access to transportation
clean pool friendly staff great food
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013

frank H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
very relaxing and enjoyable
the price,the space,the privacy
my stay was too short,I really enjoyed being there and so did my girlfriend.I can't wait to go back there.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2013