Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 53 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Послуги 9,2
  • Ціна-якість 9,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,6
Сортувати за

John з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
It was great and memorable.
Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2014

LORELIE з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Okay
I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Переглянуто 19 березня 2014

peng з Тайвань
Група
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
nice place and the boss is very nice people
boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014

Arthur з США
Пара
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem
The room. The location. The food/service
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014

Arcy з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Relaxing Stay... Friendly Staff... Excellent Food!
Relaxing Stay... Friendly Staff... Excellent Food!
excellent! the owners are very accommodating, helpful, and friendly, as well as their staff. the food in their menu are really sumptuous, really good!
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2014

paul з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
A marvellous place run by marvellous people
the freindly staff, the affordable price, the relaxed atmosphere
I had a marvellous visit in Samal huts. I had originally booked for 2 nights but I enjoyed it there SO much I ended up staying for 7 weeks! I entered as a guest and I left as a friend. I was made to feel very welcome and comfortable by my wonderful hosts and I would recommend this place to anyone.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2014

Jeremiah з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Very relaxing place
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing location
Very serene and relax place. The owners and the staffs were very friendly. They even offered someone to assists us on the Samal Island tour. I will definitely recommend this place.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

Martin з Великобританія
Пара
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
relaxing and informal
very friendly and obliging staff ; informal atmosphere ; interesting and enjoyable activities
We found Samal Huts clean, attractive, with friendly staff and excellent food. It is also very good value for money. We greatly enjoyed two separate motorbike trips arranged with the help of the hotel staff to quiet beaches on the east coast of Samal, and saw a lot of the island on the way there and back. I would agree with other reviewers that staying here has some of the qualities of staying with friends or family with a much more personal feel than many hotels.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2013

alexander з Австралія
Пара
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
loved it !!nice staff,good restful hotel,nice pool
good price,relaxing,good food,will stay again,thank you
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2013

David з Австралія
Пара
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Very nice relaxed
nice rooms quiet friendly staff
The stay in the the huts were really quiet and relaxing very nice rooms
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: