Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 62 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 62 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 3,0
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

rowena з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
good
big rooms and fast check in
Переглянуто 11 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

rowena з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Два окремі ліжка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
good
big rooms and fast check in
Переглянуто 11 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

BERNABE з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Matrimonial номер з 1 ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate
Переглянуто 03 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHIAN з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Matrimonial номер з 1 ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHIAN з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Matrimonial номер з 1 ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

suhas з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial номер з 1 ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHERYL з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial номер з 1 ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

EMMANUEL з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gene з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Matrimonial номер з 1 ліжком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
Large comfortable rooms.
pleasant hotel near/in the chinatown district and located within walking distance to the bay.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MARY з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер з односпальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice hotel
Budget friendly, clean, spacious
The inn is located in the heart of Davao City China town. With our one week stay, the rate of Sequoia Inn could be considered as fair enough, budget friendly and economical. There are groceries nearby. There is also a restaurant (Ombu Chicken House) at the ground floor of the inn that satisfied our hungry stomach.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: