Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 23 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 23 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,8
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,6
  • Ціна-якість: 6,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

PEACHY E. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Good location but small rooms
clean room and friendly staff
with the good location, you can roam around the city and not worry getting back to your hotel. staff is willing to help in case you have a need. the room is clean as well as the bathroom. keep up the good service.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2012

Wei T. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
great location
clean environment
small room but with a comfortable bed, good number of selections for the tv programs, have 24 hours hot water shower which you might not get in another budget hotels in davao city, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance from the hotel
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2012

GADIEL G. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Well-breed Stop...
approachable staff
Place is good. Not far from nightlife and cities. Clean room. Good Staff. No wi-fi.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2012

Paul M. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Location: it is in the city and accessible to public transportaion
the room was smaller than i imagined or in the pictures. the given towel was not that new and had some holes. it would also be good if they improved on the soaps and shampoos - better packaging and more quantity, it was like the toiletries given out was just for one bath. loved the location since it can be accessed by public transportation and is near good restaurants.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2012

Nellie B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Great hotel
the service, the foods and the room
It's a nice hotel to stay with your love ones, friends and family.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2012

Cecile T. з Франція
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
The rooms are not too small and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2012

Lowela S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Comfortable room in a convenient location
hotel location
my husband was supposed to surprise me when I open the hotel room, where he placed a bouquet of roses on the bed and sprinkled red rose petals on the floor, but the hotel staff who assisted us with our luggage blew everything when he insisted to open the room for us in spite of my husband's insistence on taking it all from that point. the hotel staff's intention to help us was ok but because of it he inadvertently ruined the surprise and it was frustrating (especially dfor my husband). but overall, our stay was good and the room was fine.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2012

Suzanne J. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff
The staff were very helpful and shows concern to guests
Like a home away from home. Receptionist (Rhea) is very friendly and the guard (kuya Rommel) always takes care of our safety, he even helped us find a cab for our tour. Food is cheap, we haven’t tried it though. I will definitely recommend to friends on budget tour.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2012

Irene C. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Good Location
Helpful room service
The reception was not accommodating but the room service personnel were helpful. Pillows were good as well. The Bar resto who served breakfast beside the hotel had poor service, it affected my overall review on my stay.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2011

Matthew D. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Sunflower Hotel, Davao, Philippines
New, good location and price
There is no carpet etc to absorb any noise in the hallways. Noise travels very far into the room like talking, walking and doors closing. If they fix that, it would be a great place to stay, good location...
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2011


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: