arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,9
базуючись на 365 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 365 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3

Arlene F.
Саудівська Аравія
28 квітня 2016
Disappointed..not suited as 4 star,as ithe claims
I was so disappointed with my entire stay in this hotel... Housekeeping was so dishonest and not good in cleaning at all... Did not replace my towels for my 2nd day stay,and left the pillow case in my luggage...good thing i fixed my luggages before checking out..front desk incharge are rude in answering phone.. Did not inform me that they keep changing the wifi password..so i have to ask everyday which the receptionist answers rudely and put the phone first... I mean, i paid for my stay so i should have atleast get a good service... I eas acused of getting the towels...which it is so humilliating..knowing i travel and checked in hotels so much... And its the housekeeping is the dishonest one... No bathrobs and shower gel, bar soap only they have... Squeeking noisy sound in my bed..so its kinda uncomfortable... REALLY A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!! I will never go to this hotel ever!!,

Jeffery R.
США
28 квітня 2016
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.

Sharon G.
Філіппіни
27 квітня 2016
Affordable hotel within the heart of the city
The buffet breakfast was good. Big room.

Andamo G.
Філіппіни
25 квітня 2016
overnight in Mandaya
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!

Daryl S.
США
01 квітня 2016
Weekend Tryst
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!

John K.
США
01 квітня 2016
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.

Marc F.
США
24 березня 2016
Nice place
Friendly, efficient staff. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced. Good security outside the lobby before entering hotel, which I like. Only down side was WiFi was intermittent. Was only there for one night so we dealt with it fine. A longer stay with WiFi problems may not have been fun, but perhaps it was just an off day for that. Would be glad to stay there again.

Faith F.
Філіппіни
24 березня 2016
It was great except for the key that was not working
Our stay there was awesome! Food is good. Employees and staff are all nice. But we encountered problems with our key card, 2x and even after having it updated. I just felt that they could have done more or offered more to make up for the inconvenience.

Rodell B.
Філіппіни
14 березня 2016
The Royal Mandaya Hotel is Really Nice
When we arrived here, from the welcoming security to the customer service staff in the reception/lobby area, we felt that our stay in Davao will be a good one. All staff are courteous and really helpful. The buffet breakfast is really good, value for your money. The location of the hotel is very much accessible from all the tourist attractions of Davao City. I just hope they will improve the wireless connection as there are times that the wifi speed is quite slow but overall it is ok. I will recommend this to my family and friends who will spend their vacation in Davao. All hotel staff are well commended. Thank you for making our Davao vacation worth it.

PAUL V.
Філіппіни
05 березня 2016
near to downtown
i enjoy my stay here