Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 284 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 284 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Kimberly C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016

Avebelle Q. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016

Kenneth J. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016

Dorothy M. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good
Our experience was good
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016

Maria G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

maricris L. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

MICHAEL S. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2016

SANTILLAN L. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

joey J. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2016

Elizabeth N. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2016