arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,2
базуючись на 272 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 272 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

7,2 Jonel N.
Філіппіни
08 травня 2016
Value for money
Good location and value for money

7,6 Mestipen C.
Філіппіни
05 травня 2016
Very Good Deal
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.

8 Rommel I.
Філіппіни
26 квітня 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning.
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.

8,4 Maria C.
Філіппіни
15 квітня 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.

9,6 Erwin A.
Філіппіни
14 квітня 2016
Excellent for the value of money
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊

6,4 Kristine M.
Філіппіни
11 квітня 2016
Average
The room smells really old. The place is dimly lighted. The complimentary breakfast was nothing special.

4,4 Ma C.
Філіппіни
11 квітня 2016
Disappointing
Nothing more to say

5,6 Julie G.
Філіппіни
11 квітня 2016
Barely passed
Sink is clogged and everything comes with a price (drinking water, even hot water!) But the location is close to the tourist spots in Davao city so for those who just want a decent but not so nice place to stay, this is your place!

8 Jezreel O.
Філіппіни
19 березня 2016
Value for the bucks.
A simple hotel. Needs a bit of updating and renovations.

7,2 MA P.
Філіппіни
12 березня 2016
nice location easy access to all kinds of transportation
It is highly recommended to all my friends and co-officemate.