Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 1186 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1186 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7

Vincent T.
Сінгапур
27 липня 2016
Beachfront hotel
The beach is not in clean condition to swim or sunbath. The check in was slow though the Staff is friendly.

John A.
Філіппіни
26 липня 2016
waterfront
Careful for charges. Everymove has its own extra charges.....

James G.
США
25 липня 2016
Would not stay anywhere else!
Other than the bathrooms needing upgrading it's the best!

babylin P.
США
25 липня 2016
Quiet
Nice and quiet!

Jose M.
Філіппіни
25 липня 2016
Continous renovation/Upgrade
Include " No Building 3" on booking. Had to transfer to Building after numerous call to Front Desk due to continous work on nearby rooms (Drilling and Hammering).

colleen W.
США
20 липня 2016
Paradise in the middle of a City
Waterfront is a nice getaway from the hustle & bustle of davao. The bed was comfy, food was decent although the breakfast buffet could certainly be better. It would be nice if they had an omelet station. It's a nice location & the afternoon breeze was a delight. The one downside is the pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months & was quite dirty. Staff was very nice. We certainly will stay again!

Anais M.
Філіппіни
13 липня 2016
Not worth it. Overpriced! July 2016
Stayed with family in July 2016 and booked 2 rooms. The place is going down, too old, and outdated. It is overpriced. Came in with cockroach roaming on floor. AC was not working in our first room and took a loong time to transfer. Second room's AC is not working as well, they tried to fix it by flushing the duct while we were inside the room. Still did not work. I requested for a fan to help cool the room. Other reason why we book the place is because it is beach front. But the beach was full of garbage and disgusting. They have pool but not clean, you will see the dirt in middle of pool. Staff are great. But I think the owner left the place to go down and not well maintained. Not worth it at all .

Noel G.
Філіппіни
08 липня 2016
Good Resort Hotel
You feel away from the crowded city. There is the sea, fresh air and beautiful gardens. There is a good pool and beach to sun bathe

Emad N.
Єгипет
07 липня 2016
It is a very good place
Very good place to visit

Lorilyn R.
США
06 липня 2016
Room Condition
Room was not very clean. Molds in the bathroom needs to be addressed. Services available are not being offered to the guests, instead it's up to the guests to discover those services like shuttle service to the malls.