Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 1209 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1209 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Rizalita з Філіппіни
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
The room and environment were clean ànd orderly . The staffs are accommodating. Place is spacious.
I just recommend that you assign somebody to police (not in uniform) people not to litter. There are still people who leave their empty plastic bottles and some litters anywhere especially at the seashore. It will destroy the image of clean Davao. I observed that in the city proper it was clean along the roads but in the baranggays they do have litters. Hope Inday Sara will meet all the barangay chairmen and reiterate them the values of cleanliness. We appreciated though in the center but we will be more proud of you guys if everybody cooperates. You are so lucky that you have action leaders at talagang me malasakit sa kapwa. We... meron din siguro pero more concerned lang sa family nila.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016

Christopher з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice hotel for R & R
Quiet place to relax. Very accessible to nearby establishments and transportation. Professional, and friendly staff.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2016

Marilou з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Restful home away from home
Location is peaceful with the sea breeze just outside your door... Staff are polite and accomodating. Will be back soon..
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

Maria з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
My favorite hotel in davao
I live in davao but i used to stay hotel and spend vacation in this hotel.everything is perfect for me
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016

Richard з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great hotel. Expensive food.
Overall experience was very satisfactory. Room rates were very affordable. Only regret were the food prices. Very expensive.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Rowena з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Max з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Zulueta з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс-преміум
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

michael з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2016

stephanie з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
room was dusty
room dusty but new, breakfast not goof
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: