Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 98 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 98 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Benjielyn з Філіппіни
Група
Напівлюкс у стилі "Spanish Ilocano Ambience"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
No shower & no phone,very disappointed
staff very accommodating
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Heather з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Суперлюкс у стилі "Spanish Ilocano Ambience"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Satisfied customers
Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hazel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Напівлюкс у стилі "Spanish Ilocano Ambience"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Don't go here
The restaurant and location
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nora з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Суперлюкс у стилі "Spanish Ilocano Ambience"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Just like home
Helpfulllness and friendliness of staff as excellent. Hotel is properly maintained and very clean. The junior executive suite is spacious for 3 persons.
The hotel was just like home with the friendly and ever helpful staff. Our room is very spacious and food in the restaurant, Saramisam, was very good. I highly recommend the hotel to would be visitors to Laoag.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

cheryl з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Суперлюкс у стилі "Spanish Ilocano Ambience"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
A pensionne to return to
friendly staff. spacious accommodation. good food
Very enjoyable. Our son and his partner have been previous guests and we understand why they like it so much
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JAN з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Напівлюкс у стилі "Spanish Ilocano Ambience"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Beautiful Spanish decour, great food
Spacious, cool rooms; magical decour; delicious food
I was only there one night in transit but wish I could have stayed longer. I loved the hotel, the staff were very nice, and Laoag surprised me as being a wonderful little homey town, despite all I'd heard about the horrendous Chinese casinos around it. I wish I'd stayed longer. The room had a full kitchenette and lovely sitting room and restaurant had fountains and streams and delicious Ilokano food. If I can make it back to Ilocos Norte, I will definitely stay again.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aileen з Філіппіни
Пара
Напівлюкс у стилі "Spanish Ilocano Ambience"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
home away from home
clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephan з Німеччина
Пара
Суперлюкс у стилі "Spanish Ilocano Ambience"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Hospitality with charm and commitment
Size of room, decor and staff
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Emma з Австралія
Пара
Напівлюкс у стилі "Spanish Ilocano Ambience"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Out of way, Hard to Find
Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Earlene з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Суперлюкс у стилі "Spanish Ilocano Ambience"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.
staff were friendly and accommodating
So so.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: