Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 239 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 239 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3
Сортувати за

charina з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Grace з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cristina з Канада
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Howard з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

anggelo з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Juvy з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aurea з США
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nichola з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eduardo з США
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Super
Room very spacious
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

douglas з Канада
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: