Повернутися до інфо готелю

Вище середнього 5,5
базуючись на 58 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Вище середнього



із 58 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 5,8
  • Зручності 5,6
  • Розташування 4,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,5
  • Робота персоналу: 6,2
  • Ціна-якість: 5,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,1

Geraldine B.
Австралія
10 грудня 2015
Nice place
Pool, staff, local knowledge
Lovely place to stay, staff were always helpful. Mattresses were not the most comfortable and could be improved but the rest of the facilities were good.

Willie A.
Філіппіни
23 листопада 2015
3breakfast for 4pax
Buffet bfast
3breakfast for a afamily room for 4pax

mario G.
Філіппіни
22 листопада 2015
Your comfort room has no shower, no exhuast fan, y
We are not confortable to stay its too far not accessable by public transport

jackielou A.
Філіппіни
02 листопада 2015
its not really good. Bathroom a lot of ants inside
Well , we stay only one night so we Accepted the place but honestly that s not really good .

Juan D.
Філіппіни
06 вересня 2015
Just cheap
It was just a good place to stay. Around 2 km away from the city.

Rosalyn J.
Філіппіни
02 червня 2015
Gertes Resort
Food,kiddie pool,&dinosaur statue

nestor T.
Філіппіни
23 травня 2015
Will never check in ever. No good.
Terrible

Allan L.
Філіппіни
11 травня 2015
Disappointing
Only the staffs are great...
The CR stinks real bad

Shem A.
Філіппіни
07 квітня 2015
Best service un town
the staffs are so accomodating, the resort owner even gave us a tour around laoag upon check out. Good food, affordable rooms. If there is just a beach around i could have stayed there longer!
Thank you so much for the great service! We wish to visit you again soon!

Carlito L.
Філіппіни
04 квітня 2015
Gertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant
Not too comfortable. Toilets were not working properly. Access to upper floors not convenient for elderly & young children. Very limited choice of breakfast items. Location far from downtown


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: