Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 144 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 144 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Howard з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Too noisy
We had a room next to the road . The window pane shook when a vehicle went past which was all the time.. when you opened the shutters of the windows .. The public on the footpath were within 20 cm of the glass and there was no privacy if you wanted to let natural sunlight into your room... Soo TOO NOISY and lack of privacy.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

mary з США
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Great stay; staff very accomodating & professional
This is a great hotel to stay at in Vigan; great location & the staff are fantastic. They were very helpful & accommodating. We were given special attention because of my Mom who is 84 years old & my brother who has down syndrome. We were originally assigned a room at the 2nd floor but I asked for one at the ground level & the staff were quick to respond. We were given priority to use the free shuttle to watch the water fountain/laser show & the following morning was driven to the Syquia Mansion. I highly recommend this hotel & will definitely stay here again in my next visits to beautiful Vigan.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016

Johanne з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Happy place
Our trip to Vigan was made more rewarding with our hassle free stay at Hotel Felicidad. I highly recommend this place. Small and quaint yet the place and the staff made you feel that everything you would need was taken cared of. Even to the limitless coffee, the buffet breakfast, the waiting /smoking area by the street, this hotel thought of everything to make you hassle free. would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

Delphine з Сінгапур
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good location & clean rooms
It was a great experience staying at Hotel Felicidad-Superior Room, where it is in the heart of Vigan City. 1. Located just behind the famous bibingka shop-Tongson. Walking distance to crisologo, where all the souvenir shops are and you can easily hop onto the calesa (horse carriage). 2. Room is very clean and basic toiletries are provided (includes toothbrush). 3. Bed is comfortable and clean. The surrounding is quiet which allows for quality sleep. 4. Breakfast is provided at the building opposite the main lobby, which offers vigan's specialities such as longanisa, egg & rice. 5. Staff are friendly and assisted to bring our baggages to our room. Note: There is no lift in the hotel, be prepared to climb the stairs to the room.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2016

David з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Stepping back in history
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2016

Milagros з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Hotel stay
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2016

Elah з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
What a stay!
its location.
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015

Robert з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
great hotel
cozy, accessible, hospitality
love the place
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015

Robert з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
excellent hotel and staff
accessibility, cozy, great service
we love the place and hospitality
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015

Matt з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Awesome period building, great attention to detail
The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: