Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 36 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 36 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Ferdinand C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba
locatiin, ambience, food
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014

Jarwin C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
good hotel just a bit small
location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2014

wing Y. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Pretty nice hotel
Location, value, air con
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

Ernesto A. з Гуам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great location
Location; Price & Clean
Great experience!
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Rose B. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Very pleasant
Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

CLARISSA M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
memorable in a nice way
staff service, centrally located and value for money
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014

Adrian O. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
nice stay
reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

Josefa L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Memorable stay
Convenient location, very close to city attractions
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2014

Josefa L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Great stay,
Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2014

Francisco R. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
In tune with the place
The design, the location and value for money
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Переглянуто 03 січня 2014