Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 101 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 101 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Зручності 4,5
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

Johanna з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
nice location and great staff
location, staff and free internet
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LUISITO з Канада
Група
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Worst hotel experience ever
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JUDY з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Try it
Food room staff accommodating
Good just the Toilet is small
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sian з Великобританія
Група
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
A great location and friendly staff
Location, bed and staff
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

EDWARD з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
location
location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CLARK з США
Пара
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Basic lodging in central location
Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Herlina з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Proper location and eady to find
Location, food near city attraction
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Catherine з США
Група
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Isabel Suites Review
Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joy з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Make sure to stay on the new building
location
Really got disappointed as I was given a room on the old building though pictures that they are providing are already of their new building. Couldn't even close the bathroom door properly. Only good thing was the staff. Airport service was expensive
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SANCHEZ з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
good. the hotel is near to all
the staff, place and food
Good
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: