arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 102 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 102 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0

Antony G.
Великобританія
20 листопада 2015
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service

celerino E.
Філіппіни
12 червня 2015
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine

Theresa M.
Філіппіни
08 червня 2015
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment

Josephine C.
Філіппіни
28 травня 2015
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.

Midori O.
Японія
16 травня 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi
Good location and helpful stuff
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time

Emelita D.
Філіппіни
10 травня 2015
Big rooms
Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.

Philip F.
Філіппіни
03 квітня 2015
A budget friendly hotel
Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.

bernadette M.
Філіппіни
15 лютого 2015
budget friendly
Good location and friendly staff
very good

Gerard S.
Філіппіни
08 лютого 2015
Mira and what i saw
1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .

Rex P.
Австралія
24 січня 2015
close to airport
staff is nice, free breakfast, close to everything
i had a nice time in mira de polaris, next time i visit ilocos norte i will stay in this hotel again