arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 193 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 193 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1

sylvie G.
Філіппіни
09 лютого 2016
Where not to stay
Location
Place was really close to calle crisologo. But that is the only selling point. For those that want to book this hotel go directly to their website (cheaper). We booked a family standard room and was told it was good for 6. We were 7 adults and 1 child. An extra cot was provided but the room was really small compared to the picture we saw. Also the room looked like a servants quarters as it was located outside beside the parking. What made matters worse is the strange arrangement of the bathroom. There is a separate area of the toilet, shower and wash room with the shower stall in the middle. So after using the toilet you have to go to the other end to wash. The shower and the wash area are just separated by glass so you can see who is taking a shower. Breakfast also not that good. Choice of american sausage/ham, longanisa, bangus. If not for the location, i would not book this.

Ammah M.
Філіппіни
18 січня 2016
Very much satisfied!
Accomodating and courteous staff, the rustic look of the hotel and a very comfortable space to relax and be like at home.
I am very much satisfied with my stay at MVHome Hotel. Aside from the courteous staff and the "real" vigan feel, the Hotel is simply a home away from home. :) Will be recommending this palce to my friends when going to another Vigan trip!

Arlette O.
США
16 січня 2016
Vigan experience
Big rooms, nice location although noisy at night.
No breakfast menu choices.

Siena C.
Філіппіни
04 січня 2016
Great location, but with few setbacks
Location is just few walks away from Calle Crisologo; Cafe Leona and Plaza. The staffs are good and very cheerful. There's parking area inside the hotel compound.
No hot water in the shower. Direct booking offers free breakfast meal whereas Agoda online booking has none. Breakfast is okay though it took them almost 2 hours to prepare. The location is very accessible and the staffs are accommodating and helpful.

Arlene C.
Філіппіни
23 грудня 2015
Right at the center!!
Location, Cleanliness, Ambiance
It was a good stay at My Vigan Home. Next street to it is the famed Crisologo st.The hotel has an old look but was kept tidy and comfortable for the guests. The rooms are clean and okay in size. Toilet is clean and has a bidet.Complete toiletries are given. The staff is courteous and accommodating. It is near to the tricycle corner which you can hire to bring you to Baluarte and other far tourist sites. Maybe 300meters to St. Paul Cathedral, Plaza Burgos and Plaza Salcedo, city hall and provincial capitol.

ofir B.
Ізраїль
21 грудня 2015
Grate location no hot water
Grate location beautiful bilding
My vigan home hotel is located in the center, but other than that there is nothing good to say. Rooms are old and authentbut it doesn't mean the door must do noise. The shower was not hot even once!!!  The water in the cink went down to the floor and the water in the toilets didn't flush (imagine the ambbersment! ) The rooms are illed with mosquitos that will bit you nonstop  All rooms are noisy because of the sound of the street, prepare to wake up early.

Franz H.
Філіппіни
14 грудня 2015
Vintage Experience with modern style
comfort, accessibility, service
Very Good . 5 stars

Miriam R.
Філіппіни
30 листопада 2015
The location is the best thing
Location, location, ample parking space
The location is the best! The famous Calle Crisologo was just around the corner, and it was very near the plaza. Our room though was probably an addition to the main building as we had to go out out the hotel. We got a three-bed room rental, and it was crowded! There really wasn't much room to move around. There weren't any space to put our stuff but on the floor. We thought it was very odd that the toilet, shower and sink separate from each other. But still, we were just happy to have this available rental during the peak season. We didn't get to sample their restaurant, we're not even sure they have one as we were out the whole morning all the time. Wifi is not available in the room, even cell signal is bad. We had to go out of the room and go to the parking lot to check on our messages and emails. The place was clean, though, with free coffee and toiletries. They probably should change their beds though as they seemed already rundown.

Lorraine H.
Нова Зеландія
19 листопада 2015
Lovely place right where you need to be.
Location,lovely old place with nice Christmas decorations.
We really loved Vigan and the hotel was nice except for a couple of things. We had to ask several times for the room to be serviced. Staff acted like it was an unusual request. There was no hot water. On asking why this was, the staff said to run the tap 15 minutes this we did and still cold. On the one day we hassled them, they appeared to turn taps on in every room. Eventually we did get some warm water. The other odd thing, was that the air condition was cold and we couldn't seem to get the temperature down. We asked for a blanket as the bed had only a sheet. We were told we would have to hire a blanket for 150 pesos. This isn't a lot of money but never in our years as travellers have we been told we had to pay for a blanket. This hotel was still charging a reasonable price.

Joseph C.
США
02 листопада 2015
2 star hotel
location, location, location
it was ok. breakfast was not good. the staff were friendly but didn't seem well trained.