Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 94 відгуках
Приємний 6,1
базуючись на 47 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 94 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,6
  • Зручності 3,0
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 6,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

Anonymous з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Poor Service
None
Переглянуто 26 травня 2015

Ma I. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Переглянуто 02 січня 2014

Beng P. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013

Emerald з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Pilita з Швейцарія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2015

sherealyn T. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2013

Arlyn C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Переглянуто 19 червня 2013

Kevin з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Переглянуто 20 березня 2015

Anonymous з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2015

Faith R. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2013

JACOB D. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2013

Jennifer з Філіппіни
Група
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2014

Joanne з Австралія
Група
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2014

Michelle R. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2013

Harriet B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2013

Anonymous з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Переглянуто 25 травня 2014

Sarah з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2014

sandelle R. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2013

Cecilia P. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2013

Ltmapua з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014