Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 64 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 4,4
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Послуги 6,8
  • Ціна-якість 6,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Antonia з Філіппіни
Пара
Апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
The Staffs are accommodating
Clean, accessibility
Average
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alvin з Філіппіни
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Not that bad
Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sherwin з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Sad... just sad.
none at allPamulinawen Hotel
Regretful
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fairuz з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Spacious.
Clean, quiet and great location.
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fairuz з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Great location!
Great location, spacious and clean.
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anand з Індія
Група
Апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud
Staff, location, cleanliness
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pamela з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Just great!
The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Naydha з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
service needs to be improved
hotel is new
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Esteban з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice Hotel
Accessibility
Just fine.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jewelry з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Nothing but Good Service
Service, Location
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: