Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 246 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 246 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Marcin P. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Budget stay
Its good to stay overnight. Not much to see in the city
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Mohd K. з М'янми
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Clean cheap n accessible
Clean friendly cheap
Ok
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

Felix D. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
not able to sleep, too loud
Bad neighborhood, got almost robbed two times. It was so loud I couldn't get a few hours of sleep even with earplugs
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Felix D. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
not able to sleep, too loud
Bad neighborhood, got almost robbed two times. It was so loud I couldn't get a few hours of sleep even with earplugs
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Nir D. з Ізраїль
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
good place
the staff was very nice and helpful, the toom was nice and comfotable.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2015

Tan E. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Good and safe
Cheap and easy to.find
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2015

Marieke W. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice hostel with very friendly staff
the helpful and friendly staff, the location and the cleanliness if the rooms
I had an awesome stay in 1 River Central Hostel. Rooms are clean and the location is good since it's in walking distance to the MRT station. I was impressed how friendly the staff was. Thank you again for making my stay as pleasant and for all your help. Can only recommend it!
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2015

Jason T. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
so so only
cleanliness good staff cheap
the location was not that ideal neither close to makati nor malate. there was no any groceries shops nor 7-11 around that area so please do bring water and foods in case you need it, otherwise you have to walk about 15 mins to fastfood restaurants.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

Natalia K. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
The room was clean , good staff and good location
The room was clean , good staff and good location
The room was clean , good staff and good location
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

Sakae I. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Good Breakfast
Breakfast, Room, Hospitability
When I arrived at the hostel at 9PM. The front door was locked and I couldn't get in. I was a bit scared because the area was dark, although it was a part of Makati. Luckily, a neighbour lady passing by taught me how to get in, so I was waiting for a staff member to show up. After one hour, I realised that somebody was sleeping in a guest room. I woke him up, apologising for disturbing his sleep, but actually he was a staff member! He was a really nice guy, but the incident was unacceptable. Other than that, I had a good stay in the hostel.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014