arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 246 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 246 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Marcin P.
Великобританія
29 квітня 2016
Budget stay
Its good to stay overnight. Not much to see in the city

Mohd K.
М'янми
02 березня 2016
Clean cheap n accessible
Clean friendly cheap
Ok

Felix D.
Таїланд
15 лютого 2016
not able to sleep, too loud
Bad neighborhood, got almost robbed two times. It was so loud I couldn't get a few hours of sleep even with earplugs

Felix D.
Таїланд
15 лютого 2016
not able to sleep, too loud
Bad neighborhood, got almost robbed two times. It was so loud I couldn't get a few hours of sleep even with earplugs

Nir D.
Ізраїль
22 жовтня 2015
good place
the staff was very nice and helpful, the toom was nice and comfotable.

Tan E.
Філіппіни
16 жовтня 2015
Good and safe
Cheap and easy to.find

Marieke W.
Німеччина
23 квітня 2015
Nice hostel with very friendly staff
the helpful and friendly staff, the location and the cleanliness if the rooms
I had an awesome stay in 1 River Central Hostel. Rooms are clean and the location is good since it's in walking distance to the MRT station. I was impressed how friendly the staff was. Thank you again for making my stay as pleasant and for all your help. Can only recommend it!

Jason T.
Малайзія
21 січня 2015
so so only
cleanliness good staff cheap
the location was not that ideal neither close to makati nor malate. there was no any groceries shops nor 7-11 around that area so please do bring water and foods in case you need it, otherwise you have to walk about 15 mins to fastfood restaurants.

Natalia K.
Індонезія
08 грудня 2014
The room was clean , good staff and good location
The room was clean , good staff and good location
The room was clean , good staff and good location

Sakae I.
Японія
07 грудня 2014
Good Breakfast
Breakfast, Room, Hospitability
When I arrived at the hostel at 9PM. The front door was locked and I couldn't get in. I was a bit scared because the area was dark, although it was a part of Makati. Luckily, a neighbour lady passing by taught me how to get in, so I was waiting for a staff member to show up. After one hour, I realised that somebody was sleeping in a guest room. I woke him up, apologising for disturbing his sleep, but actually he was a staff member! He was a really nice guy, but the incident was unacceptable. Other than that, I had a good stay in the hostel.