Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2578 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2578 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Bryan P. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Oxford
Best value in Makati, great friendly staff!
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016

david J. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good place to stay
Stayed six nights. All staff were courteous and friendly, always smiling and happy to see us, very good breakfast every morning. Good location for night life. Will stay here again.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

ANTHONY C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Was pleasant enough
Was right on P Burgos Str...good shower..great staff Many panhandlers right outside but easy enough to ignore
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Ervin H. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great hotel in a great location
Great hotel, great location. Great value for the money. Good breakfast buffet. Friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

ken A. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent Hotel in a fun location.
I stayed at the BW Oxford last week for four days. My stay was so enjoyable I came back for two more days. The hotel is located in Makati and is close to other areas to eat out such as Greenbelt 3 area and BGC Fort area. In addition just outside the hotel is Jose Cuervos and The Filling Station. Jose's had excellent mexican food and the Filling Station was an awesome American 1950's diner with great food. There are numerous night clubs with different styles to them as well. The hotel lobby and my rooms were very nice. No issues whatsoever. The staff was professional, courteous, and attentive. They do ask for a 1,000 peso deposit upon checkin to cover any incidentals from the stocked mini fridge. My funds were reimbursed on checkout. It should be noted- on my first checkin the attendant request 2000pesos. I told him I was prepared for 1k only- and he was ok with that. While at this hotel I had dental work completed since I chipped a tooth in China. Excellent work at the Swiss Dent Clinic near McDonalds for ridiculous price, had a local laundry do my clothes, picked up cheap prescriptions as well, went to 12 Monkeys Bar at nearby mall. Only stating this to help paint the picture of the local area. Airport to hotel was 1000pesos and return was 1200pesos. Uber is available in Manila however I didn't use it. Hope this helps. Definitely a good location for a fun time.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

AHMAD B. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
nice hotel in hot sport area
Good hotel located im hot spot area and near to shopping mall
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

adel A. з Кувейт
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice area
Clean hotel and in the night club area good to stay here
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2016

salem A. з Саудівська Аравія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good but
Stuff very good reception if I need something no buddy answer my call
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

rene C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Decent Hotel, Great Location
Comfortable bed. I stayed in an Executive room, it looks bigger in the agoda, and hotel website photos. The room has blackout curtains. The Gym is not that big also. It's located in the Heart of the Makati Area. The only Con: Wifi is limited to one device at a time.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016

Neth C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
I really enjoy stayingbat ur hotel
F&b staff is very friendly & kind
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016