Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 2012 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2012 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Maria G. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Cielito C. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Jennifer H. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

Catherine C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Jennifer N. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
good
good food
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

MA S. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice Hotel clean and accomodating staff .. Friend
The best staff ...
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

Matthew F. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Disappointed with bathroom
Shower inside bath , high step into bath old fashioned . blocked pipe, they fixed it straight away when I told them.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Fadi N. з Ліван
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Book
I always book online my hotel since 3 year ago 2 or 3 day and i extend 1 or 2 day more and i pay same rate But this year they not allowed me wven to extend tge same room and they want me to pay trible price 9000 peso + its really make me bad mood its ok o agree and i book again online Maybe the change the rules in the hotel Best regards Fadi
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

anthony M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities. Staff friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

anthony M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2016