arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3188 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3188 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Chang X.
Сінгапур
20 травня 2016
Pleasant Stay
Hotel is undergoing renovation by parts. No linkway to its carpark. No swimming pool/gym facilities due to renovation works. Breakfast selection was the same daily during my 3 days stay. Generally, all staff were pleasant. I would like to thank Miss Jeanette who warmly welcome me and my spouse during check in at level 10. Knowing that my spouse birthday falls during our stay, we were graded to enjoy the crystal club benefits. Upon check out, we met Miss Jeanette again and she still remembered and wished my spouse belated birthday.

Abdul H.
Нова Зеландія
20 травня 2016
Great
It really did exceed the expectations.

SHAMIMI A.
Сінгапур
19 травня 2016
Value for money
Room is spacious

Siddharth B.
Індія
19 травня 2016
Comfortable and convenient
Great central location, very friendly and helpful staff. Club lounge was great. Free shuttle bus to suntec as additional benefit of staying at this Hotel. The hotel is under renovation, but no disturbance to guests at all. Room service food is also very good quality. Would definitely stay again at this hotel. Good value for money.

Chevonne P.
Австралія
17 травня 2016
Convenient for MBS conference. Glad they are renovating!
The hotel is in a good location, under 10 minute cab ride to MBS convention centre. Also has shops and food options within walking distance. The hotel is looking very worn out, the current renovations will be a welcome new look and update to the rooms and hotel. Although mostly clean some fittings in the room looked quite old and dated. Bed was very comfortable. Staff are all very polite and helpful. I was given an early check-in which was very much appreciated. Will be returning.

TAN Y.
Сінгапур
16 травня 2016
Disappointing experience
Staff - The staff was fast in doing the processing so waited only 10 plus minutes at the counter. Room - The room looks old and some of the power outlets are not working. the air con was not strong as i was sweating throughout the night. Bathroom was not bad though as the basic requirements are fulfilled.

Richmond S.
Сінгапур
16 травня 2016
Undisclosed Renovations
While this is my first time booking via the Agoda Secret Deals,I was unaware that the hotel was under renovations, this limited me and my girlfriend from going swimming. This also meant that certain eatery was closed while renovations started late in the morning which sort of woke us up since we got back to the hotel really late. We were slightly disappointed by the closure of the swimming pool in all honesty. It was also a little inaccessible to get to the hotel due to barricades. On the plus side, the hotel rooms are rather decent and to my surprise it came with a mobile phone that allows you to surf the net for free while on the go as well as make locals calls at no charge, a great feature from the hotel that will get any tourist to their destination without the hassle of pulling out a map and finding where you need to go. The view from my room wasn't too bad and everything else in it was great. Will book again in the future when the renovations are over. Good service and amazing location.

Jean-Luc B.
Малайзія
16 травня 2016
Hotel under renovation
Old furniture in the bedroom with requires full replacement and renovation Facility not available due to on progress renovation.

Tan Y.
Малайзія
16 травня 2016
Hotel Under Renovation
I may not fortunate as I check in during hotel renovation period. May suggest that information update in Agoda to notify to the clients. My overall stay is a bit disappointing due to the hotel renovation.

Tristan B.
Великобританія
15 травня 2016
Dissappointing and not just because of contruction
Firstly, I booked this with Agoda's secret deals, so it was cheap but still dissappointing to discover that there was major construction work meaning the lobby, restaurant and pool were off limits. Without those is it really fair to advertise it as a 4* hotel? But beyond that there were other issues. The breakfast was plentiful but poor quality, and the room was only average sized and average cleanliness. Also the free wifi was so slow it was basically pointless. On the good side... What a convenient location. Easy walk to City Hall MRT, great shopping nearby and walkable to Raffles and the marina.