arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3196 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3196 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Sor A.
Сінгапур
06 серпня 2014
Corridor noisy
Location, late check out
The hotel gave a wrong wake up call early in the morning and disrupted our rest and the corridor was so noisy in the middle of night.

Alvin H.
Індонезія
05 серпня 2014
dusty room
location
the room very dusty, and smell not good, i have dust alergy, and i cant sleep, i've told the hotel staf but its not gets better on second day. the furniture is old, but stil useable. hope they can make hotel more clean.

Leuk N.
Гонконг
05 серпня 2014
Convenient and clean.
Room service, customer service and accessibility.
It was very nice. We enjoyed it.

TOLGA B.
Туреччина
04 серпня 2014
Grand Park City Hall Hotel
MIDDLE

Yuen Y.
Гонконг
04 серпня 2014
Not worth the price
None
it is close to city center, but need about a 5 min walk to near by MRT. The room is not clean. I got bites from the dirty sheets. It costs for a 5 star hotel but the service, cleanness is just 3 star. Room is small too and it has no view from the window.

Santoso E.
Індонезія
03 серпня 2014
Great Hotel if you need to be near Raffles Place.
Location (depends on where you need to be). Near Raffles Place MRT (perfect for me). No traffic Jam.
Great stay. I liked that i got the late check out at 2pm.

Michael M.
Філіппіни
01 серпня 2014
Great value hotel in the best location!
1. Location

Nita T.
Індонезія
01 серпня 2014
best location with great service
best location, great servicw,comfortable room
In overall, i very enjoy my stay at grand park hotel cityhall.

Chin S.
Малайзія
31 липня 2014
Hotel near City Hall mrt station
Location, smart phone for room guest with free unlimited usage of data, local & nternational call), house keeping
Easily walk from hotel to Raffles Place, City Link Mall. Funan Digital Mall just opposite the hotel. Hotel with good house keeping, stay for 3 night and replenish everything in the bath room everyday.

Grace W.
Індонезія
31 липня 2014
Good hotel
Near mrt station, clean room, overall good hotel to stay
Pleasant, convenience for family with kids.