Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 6094 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6094 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Woo з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Pleasant and convenient
Central location with shopping
Переглянуто 13 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nordin з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
pleasant and relaxing
food ambiance and friendly staff
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Norma з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Enjoyed my stay and will definitely go back.
Nice location friendly staff good room
This is my second stay at the hotel. I was hoping there were better choices or more variety for buffet breakfast
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

steven з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
superb !!!
food, stores, location
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JAMES з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Great location with an integrated shopping centre
Comfortable room, helpful staff and good shopping area
I went with my wife and 2 kids. This is the 3rd time we stayed there and its always a good experience. Room was very comfortable an they even had my favourite Nespresso available. A consistantly good hotel in a nice area for shopping.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yasara з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Great & Awesome.
Surroudings, Accessiblilty, Cleanliness
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Pleasant and restful stay
Good security in the residents' floors, high standard of cleanliness, good size rooms,, good ambience,, efficient and friendly staff, and hotel is very well located.
We had a very pleasant and restful stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

brian з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
nice hotel in city center
good size room, good size pool, and pretty inside
getting a little old in some respects, the bathroom has an ancient hair dryer bolted to the wall and the TV and its remote are old. Do not confuse this with the mandarin oriental, which is only a building or 2 away
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alan з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Top of the Tropics Hotel.
Easy access to shopping, parks and MRT. Superb dining and very friendly staff.
Loved everything about our stay. Will highly recommend to anyone and will definitely stay there again. Everyone is so friendly and obliging. We celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary there and on arrival, the staff had placed a bottle of red wine and a note congratulating us. A truly wonderful gesture. Our view over the bay was awesome. Thank you Agoda.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sarah з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Architects Dream!
The design and architecture inside was amazing! Beautifully presented, excellent service with very attentive staff.
My stay was excellent, very clean rooms. The breakfast and overall service was excellent. The beds were very comfortable and a great sized bathroom.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: