arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,8
базуючись на 555 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 555 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

8 Anurax L.
Сінгапур
27 квітня 2016
Nice clean place
M

4 sabrina S.
Сінгапур
27 квітня 2016
Very unhappy
The staffs was unfriendly. Totally not value for $$. Will never come again.

9,2 Cecilie M.
Австралія
15 квітня 2016
Historic gem
Snuggled in the midst of historic Tiang Bahru amongst the heritage Chinese houses & close by the MRT & the famous Tiang Bahru markets, Nostalgia Hotel is a tourist haven.

6 Perry L.
Сінгапур
03 квітня 2016
Petite Hotel
The size of the room is too small to be comfortable. Things are at awkward positions and I can't really enjoy using them. However, the staff is very cordial & pleasant, and the property is well-maintained over the years & reasonably clean. Lots of food outlets around the hotel, except that the MRT is some 13 minutes walk away.

8 Elizaabeth B.
Австралія
01 квітня 2016
Great location bad long term stay prepaid breakfast choices
The only thing that bothered us tremendously was the prepaid breakfast, less than satisfactory when you stay for 10 days and have no choice but the same old same old. Big big disappointment. Would be reluctant to recommend for long term stays on this basis.

9,7 Dilanjan J.
Шрі-Ланка
18 березня 2016
City hotel for a business travellers
Receptionist was very helpful , early check in was accommodated
Great

4 magnar M.
Норвегія
15 березня 2016
Dirty rooms!
Ok, but room smell bad! Dirty carpets. Nice cafe in the aerea. Very mutch chinese food restaurants there..

9,2 Natalie T.
Великобританія
13 березня 2016
Home from home
Staying at the Nostalgia Hotel is home from home for me. I am a frequent guest and am never disappointed. The only downside is the rooms are very small, so not much space to work, but if all you want is a good night sleep and are not going to spend too much time in the room I highly recommend it. It is situated in a lovely, historical neighbourhood where there are lots of cafes, both new and old. For Singapore, which is very expensive, it is a great choice and good value for money.

9,6 Clare B.
Канада
10 березня 2016
I loved staying here and I will come back
The service was excellent and attentive. The rooms were very clean. The location was great. I liked the pool and the rooftop terrace. I'll come back.

8,3 fazleen H.
Малайзія
09 березня 2016
Short stay but we love it
Clean, helpful staffs (friendly too) and interesting interior
It was only for two days but we find it really nice and comfortable. It is located in a quiet area but the metro is located nearby (7 minutes walking). Very close to hipster cafes, if you are into those kind of things :).