arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,8
базуючись на 4050 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 4050 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

8,7 Mariusz D.
Польща
23 грудня 2011
Godny polecenia.
Rewelacyjna likalizacja.
Dobre miejsce na bazę pod zakupy na Orchard. W pobliżu metro. Jeśli ktoś lubi to przy Ambasadzie Tajlandii znajdzie pannę "na wydaniu". Byłem już któryś raz w Singapurze i mieszkałem w różnych hotelach, ten mogę określić jako jeden z lepszych w swojej klasie. Centrum zakupowe mieści się nieopodal, ale sugeruję zejście pod ziemię, tam są spokojnie 4 piętra w dół a na nich wszelakie rozmaitości i co ważne - pod ziemią nie pada podczas pory deszczowej a w gorące dni pięknie chłodzi klimatyzacja :)

8 Ofelia C.
Філіппіни
24 червня 2016
Ok but not great..
I find the signature room and hallways dark and decor is not to my preference. But the shower is good and access to the executive lounge is a plus. The early delivery of newspaper and the complimentary laundry was most appreciated. A bit of letdown was when i requested to fix the weighing scale for presumably due to a dead battery, but it never came back till i checked out. I also forgot about it.

10 Loh S.
Сінгапур
22 червня 2016
Simply one of the best in Singapore
The premier room is just right at 35 square meters for a family of 3. Quiet environment. Staff are all very attentive. Will go there again.

3,6 Lean H.
Малайзія
22 червня 2016
Very rude Receptionist
Checked in was very slow and the reception are very rude. I will not go back to stay

9,6 hang B.
В'єтнам
22 червня 2016
Signarure room
Signature room is a luxury room. It is very comfortable to stay there.

8,8 DILAN V.
Шрі-Ланка
21 червня 2016
Near to MRT, Clean & Frendly Staff
better than expected, very smooth checking & check out.. near to orchard MRT & Food Courts , I Have booked a premier room, cleanness very good , had a really nice time, We received a honeymoon complementary gift from the management. Better If we received a higher floor room. anyway it was a nice stay in Orchard Hotel Singapore .. Thank you Management

8,4 Anthony B.
Великобританія
20 червня 2016
Location good for nearby restaurants and shopping.
Jogging friendly as the botanical gardens are only a ten minute run away along lovely tree lined Nassim Road.

9,6 Sut L.
Малайзія
17 червня 2016
Good service and environmental
Service is good, only the swimming pool under repair have a bit disappointed.

10 LUO W.
Китай
13 червня 2016
very good
very nice hotel

6,4 tiong C.
Малайзія
10 червня 2016
Deluxe room
The exterior of the hotel and interior of the lobby look nice and clean but when we walk in to our hotel room,there is a strong stings probably came from the carpet and flies or mosquitos flying around the room. My partner claims that his whole body was itchy after sleeping the bed but I feel alright because I was wearing long sleeves pyjamas through.