arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 4110 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 4110 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Mariusz D.
Польща
23 грудня 2011
Godny polecenia.
Rewelacyjna likalizacja.
Dobre miejsce na bazę pod zakupy na Orchard. W pobliżu metro. Jeśli ktoś lubi to przy Ambasadzie Tajlandii znajdzie pannę "na wydaniu". Byłem już któryś raz w Singapurze i mieszkałem w różnych hotelach, ten mogę określić jako jeden z lepszych w swojej klasie. Centrum zakupowe mieści się nieopodal, ale sugeruję zejście pod ziemię, tam są spokojnie 4 piętra w dół a na nich wszelakie rozmaitości i co ważne - pod ziemią nie pada podczas pory deszczowej a w gorące dni pięknie chłodzi klimatyzacja :)

Steven N.
Малайзія
28 липня 2016
Not as exciting compared to new block
Old block is old and not as new. Bathroom need a makeover

gordana B.
Австралія
27 липня 2016
Great location
Excellent room,handy location. Clean.

Craig S.
Австралія
27 липня 2016
Great hotel
Great location but pricy if you eat and drink in the hotel but there are plenty of places outside the hotel which are reasonable. Front desk staff very polite and helpful we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Adelmo G.
Філіппіни
27 липня 2016
Great Hotel!
Very accomodating staffs, foods are taste good and location is reachable..clean room with comfortable bed,my kids love to stay here..thank you!

Mohamed K.
Австралія
26 липня 2016
Good
Gets a good rating from me. But needed better pool and facilities

Kha P.
Сінгапур
26 липня 2016
Great Stay!
+:)Early check in was allowed n clean room indeed!:)I enjoyed having my breakfast at the Premier club.Was served by the very friendly waitress at the club.:):)+

Brian R.
Австралія
26 липня 2016
Good location
At the start of Orchard Road, this hotel is in a very handy location, close to many of the shopping malls located on Orchard. Also only a short walk to Gleneagles hospital for those looking for a hotel to stay at whilst getting some medical done.

Kumar A.
Малайзія
25 липня 2016
Very good hotel
Excellent location, easy access to all amenities. Great clean room.

Eraj W.
Шрі-Ланка
25 липня 2016
Much Better options in and around
Like for like comparisons offer much more. Was given a twin room when I wanted a double the guy at the counter was not only curt but had dont care attitude. This was not the only time that he showed that he could care less. The room itslef was very poor. Frayed/ damaged carpets, plumbing issues, broken shower etc. Also I specifically requested a double bed and I was given a twin. Soem staff were very good. Being a monthly visitor to SGH this will most certainly the last time I stay here.