Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 4223 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 4223 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Saladin A. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Hotel review
It is a dated hotel that needs up grading and renovation. Poor gym set up in a room, pool that was under construction, and hotel and corridors that are way past their sell by date.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2016

Tobias R. з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
big room for reasonable price
I have been in many hotels in Singapore before and I had never such a good value for money. My room was huge and well equipped - compare to most other hotels. The location is close to public transport and there are a lot of restaurants and entertainment nearby.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2016

Ashley R. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
No Comment
The hotel is currently under renovation so the pool and Gym facilities were some what disrupted but in general its got to be the best value hotel in Singapore.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

Yau H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Clean
We got a room upgrade which was nice. Room was clean.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

allan N. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good hotel in a great location
This is a reasonably priced hotel in a great location at the end of orchard road, would definatly stay here again, actually I just booked again
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016

Nur R. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Comfortable Accommodation
Comfortable accommodation and accessible venue for exploring Singapore's city scape.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

Sang L. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Great Location with resonable price
Good location at the edge of Orchard Road and price is quite resonable. Staff is very nice also.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

Ratna J. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
best location, near mrt and foodcourt
orchard parade hotel is nice place to stay, old hotel but nice. near mc.donalds, near ion plaza, near mrt, near orchard road...really pleasant place. but there are little cockroaches in my room...so please do pest control. and i think should replace the carpet because it's a little bit dirty...do a little renovation will be better.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

Andrew L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good location and clean
Hope the swimming pool will be ready by our next visit
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016

Stanley S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good location
Hotel rooms need upgrading
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016