Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 3932 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3932 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Oleg L.
Російська Федерація
07 квітня 2012
Внутри лучше чем снаружи
Просторные номера и метро таджон пага в 200 метрах
Это хороший отель с шикарными номерами. Очень достойная площадь и высокие потолки. Все современно. Ресепшн не сильно помпезный но очень проактивный. Берут депозит. Имеется камера хранения. На входе в метро магазины и банкоматы. Особенно ситибанка.

Vladimir F.
Російська Федерація
24 лютого 2012
Отличное расположение, просторные номера
Очень просторные для Сингапура номера, приятная цена (promo)
расположение - лучше не бывает: через улицу станция метро, до чайнатауна 10 минут пешком. номера по меркам сингапура просто огромные! номер брали по промо-акции по очень хорошей цене, правда, со 100% безвозвратной предоплатой. персонал на ресепшене очень доброжелательный, а вот с уборкой номера в первой половине дня - большие проблемы. на уборке, очевидно, работают 2 смены - к вечерней смене претензий нет, а вот утренняя смена сигнал с просьбой убрать номер зачастую просто игнорирует, а если убираются, то не докладывают пакетики с чаем-кофе, не пополняют мини-бар, однажды оставили одно полотенце на двоих, пришлось просить второе на ресепшене.

Sylwester B.
Польща
22 листопада 2015
dobry hotel w dobrym miejscu,
polozenie

Rafaela K.
Польща
17 січня 2013
dobra lokalizacja
dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.

Sagar M.
Індія
27 серпня 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.

Victor Q.
Малайзія
26 серпня 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price

Bruce G.
Великобританія
25 серпня 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.

Michelle C.
Гонконг
24 серпня 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.

derek W.
Австралія
22 серпня 2016
Great location but not for young kids
Family room OK but apart from that nothing else for family. The pool is too deep for kid and don't have the shallow end. Breakfast closed at 10am a little earlier when coming from a country an hour behind..food is good though Location is good with hawker centre 50mtr away but no shopping mall in striking distance

Angelica L.
Філіппіни
22 серпня 2016
Great value
Its proximity to the MRT station, the relaxing facilities, the friendly and helpful staff, the clean and spacious rooms, the soft bed, and the nice view make this hotel worth every cent paid for it. Would book here again if I'm in the area.