Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8327 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8327 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Gwen L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Tiny but well equipped rooms
Price, in heart of Chinatown, clean and modern.
Tiny rooms, not recommended for claustrophobics. No cable tv so channels are very limited but other than that, comfortable bed and relatively spacious shower.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Yen C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Tiny room
Small room
Okay
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Yen C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Small room
-
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Yen C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 15 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Yen C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 26 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Mechelle B. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015

kok T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015

Chantelle C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015

dinesh A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015

Alyson H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015