Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8405 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8405 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

ARNI з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Waste of time and money
its was a living nightmare and a complete waste of money and time. Would rather sleep in a tent that to feel and smell the stinch of their rooms and fabric! STAY AWAY!
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

ARNI з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

Sefrina з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

Shiueh з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

Teh з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

PHACHARAPOL з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

Jumianto з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

ALICIA з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Nothing
Location
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

Tanatanik з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
valuable
good location, best staff, comfortable
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

TRAN з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good hotel
Cheap, clean, comfort, near MRT-Bus stop-Taxi stand, near cheap hawker center
Переглянуто 19 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: