Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8330 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8330 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Alyson H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015

Mun W. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015

Wannadit S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015

Pui Y. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015

Xuehong X. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015

Steven C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015

Andi M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Nice hotel
Nice room
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015

CHZEEHWA C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
good
good
good
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015

Alyson H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great location
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A quaint boutique hotel located in the heart of Chinatown, with many many great food options close by. The rail system is on your doorstep, and cabs are very reasonably price to the city and all attractions. I highly recommend this property if you like smaller hotels with character. Will visit again.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015

farhana J. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
location. staff. cleanliness.
location is near mrt and food. staff were friendly. rooms were in tip top condition.
It was pleasant. Will come back since location is very near the train station. Easy access. Nice rooms!
Переглянуто 04 січня 2015