arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8262 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8262 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Перевірені відгуки

Anthony P.
Малайзія
16 грудня 2014
Tolerable
1. Clean and complete cleaning facilities.

BEE L.
Сінгапур
16 грудня 2014
small room but nice location
small room, nice location and near mrt
small room, nice location and near mrt, hence, cleanness must enhance and improved.

Suet C.
Малайзія
15 грудня 2014
Cleanliness has to improve
Nice staff, good location
The room was too small and no place to hang your cloth and bath towel. Good thing is the location was great and easy accessible to MRT and the city central.

Zi C.
Сінгапур
15 грудня 2014
Review
Value for $$,

Lim M.
Сінгапур
15 грудня 2014
Good place
Location, economical and pleasant

Ramida S.
Таїланд
14 грудня 2014
Good location
Near MRT, many food shops around hotel, clean room
i happy to stay here

TAN T.
Малайзія
14 грудня 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.

TAN T.
Малайзія
13 грудня 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.

Jeina I.
Філіппіни
11 грудня 2014
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)

Irene S.
Індонезія
11 грудня 2014
GOOD REFERENCE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
CLEAN , VERY CLOSED TO MRT STATION, BUDGET HOTEL