Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8393 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8393 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

pakaranan з Таїланд
Група
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good
Room clean staff
Good comfortable
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2014

kulaporn з Таїланд
Група
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Good location
Good location
Small room
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2014

CHZEEHWA з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
good
good
good
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2014

Reza з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2014

Francis з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2014

KANYARAT з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2014

LOW з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2014

Stephanie з Австралія
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
Only for sleeping
price, staff
ok. Tiny rooms only used for sleeping. Not hanging out type of hotel
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2014

Vishan з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Location, clean rooms and service
Location, clean rooms, service
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

Tan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Nice stay
location, price, food
Generally not too bad, convenient location. However, first floor room behind the reception is very noisy.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: