Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8402 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8402 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Hermalyne з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good Location and Affordable
Near MRT, Shopping and restaurants everywhere
What I like about the hotel is that it is accessible and near the following: 1. MRT station 1-2 minutes’ walk 2. restaurants are all over the place (though they are not open in the morning but an alternative breakfast place is McDonalds). 3. Shopping area 4. Temple area (good for picture taking) 5. Spa (Inside the hotel as well as there is one fronting the hotel) 6. Affordable The hotel façade was painted in white and looks simple but elegant. Check in and out was a less than 3 minutes. I found the interior of the hotel quite dark. I booked a standard single room and was upgraded to a standard double room with 1 Queen Bed with a window. It was a relief as I could hardly imagine how big the standard single room was. The room layout was compact. Room provides a safety deposit box. Leg room was enough for one luggage. I felt claustrophobic. Bathroom tiles were dark. The room ceiling had a very beautiful porcelain glass design. Bed and pillow quality was good. WIFI was good. Recommending the hotel to travellers on a budget.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chai з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Good location
clean , good location and value for money
Excellent .
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kok з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
good location
location, food and central
nice
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Siew з Малайзія
Група
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good location
Location and cleanliness
Good location and clean room
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chee з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfort, Cozy & Clean Hotel
Clean, Comfort, Value for money
I had a good stay at the hotel, the staff is really kind and cheerful, the hotel is clean and its value for what it cost. Will be back again when on my next trip. It’s location is close to where I’m heading so to me its very strategic for my trip schedule.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chee з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfort, Cozy & Clean Hotel
Clean, Comfort, Value for money
I had a good stay at the hotel, the staff is really kind and cheerful, the hotel is clean and its value for what it cost. Will be back again when on my next trip. It’s location is close to where I’m heading so to me its very strategic for my trip schedule.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SHUI з Гонконг
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Clean but very small room
Great location, clean and quiet.
Great location but the room was very small.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SHUI з Гонконг
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Great location, small room
Great location with free wifi
Great location but very small room.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yun з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
very tiny room and poor night staff
location, Wi-Fi,
Wasn't impressed, even though it's a budget hotel, the staff we contacted at night was not friendly, did not seem to care and never picked up the phone. The day staff seemed nicer but we were always out and about during the day so never really made a lot of contact with them. The room was tiny and the bathroom had very squeaky doors. The towels looked quite old. There was a lizard in our bathroom, not that I was scared of them but I still didn't expect something in my room. Location was great, so close to lots of places to eat.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wing з Гонконг
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Thin wall
wall too thin
The location of hotel is great! really near MRT and chinatown. Surrounded by resteraurant. BUT THE HOTEL WALL SO THIN! you can hear anyone entering their room, opening water tape, shower, etc Thus, no window for all room.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: