arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8250 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Bach P.
В'єтнам
12 жовтня 2014
Very good location and cleanliness
location, location, cleanliness
Everything is good except for Wifi, which is very weak and slow. Also the road outside is noisy.

CHUN T.
Гонконг
11 жовтня 2014
THE ROOM IS REALLY SMALL!
STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION, PRICE
THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSED TO THE SMRT ST. BUT THE ROOM IS REALLY REALLY SMALL! THE SMALLEST ROOM THAT I HAVE STAYED!

Kok Y.
Малайзія
11 жовтня 2014
kinda ok
good location, many eateries nearby, nice environment
overall is ok except for the bathroom design and bed. A bit too small and the colors dark blue was not comfortable.

Suthicha S.
Таїланд
10 жовтня 2014
Good Location
Small Room but Clean and Good Location

Yunzhu L.
Китай
10 жовтня 2014
Good location, very small room
Location, Cleanliness, Excellent Wi-Fi.
Very good location, 2 minutes from Chinatown MRT station. Very fast and strong Wi-Fi. Very small room but all facilities are contained.

CHZEEHWA C.
Малайзія
09 жовтня 2014
so so only staff no very good
location,hotel condition cheaper
no comment

Hugh J.
Австралія
09 жовтня 2014
great location lousy neighbours
location, close to food markets, location
the room was cramped, bigger rooms in their other hotel , the executive room seemed tiny for the price and the safe didnt work and you cean hear people in the hall late at night. Best thing about here is the location. Think I'd look elsewhere next time. I thought an executive room was bigger than the usual - it wasn't.s better apart from the location.

Sornkiat C.
Таїланд
09 жовтня 2014
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
The location of hotel is excellent. It is closed to MRT Chinatown station, easy to find food and many places for shopping. However, the size of a room is very small even though we upgraded to exclusive room. The bed size is only a queen size and we just put one luggage and one stroller, there is no walk way.

michael S.
Індонезія
08 жовтня 2014
unique boutique budget hotel in chinatown
unique, budget, great location
we stay 2 nights at this hotel. there is just 1 elevator.. its okay.. very helpful... not pricy.. $100 for a night.. Very beautiful interior!! a lot of mozaic... but when we came in to the bedroom, one side of the carpet is wet.. little bit disgusting for us.. Great location!!!! very near to Chinatown MRT station (100m by foot) niceee....

Fatima R.
Макао
08 жовтня 2014
Nice
Cheap ticket about Singapore Travel for inhouse Guest / the hotel was clean / location not too noisy
the room very small but still ok just one nice / staff very helpfull / around hotel many restaurants