Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8406 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8406 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Ng з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
overall good
good location
good
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2014

Kristoffer з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Porcelain Hotel, good location, quite affordable
Location, quite affordable, food around is pretty ok
The hotel itself is clean. The room is quite small but it's manageable. The location is good. It's close to the mrt station. It's also good for late night travel but not too late. The staff are friendly. The only possible problem is that the door to the reception is not that percievable.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2014

Minh з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
nice budget hotel
location, value, bathroom
Nicely located near Chinatown and the train station, rooms were quite tight but enough for the two of us. Didn't expect 5-star service but nice regardless and reasonably affordable - would recommend
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2014

Armand з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great Experience
Location, Room, Clean
We booked the executive with wifi for 5 days. But when we arrived and checked, we were shocked to see that it's quite smaller than I thought. So we asked for an upgrade, and they showed me the premiere and the suite room. Premiere is long corridor room, with dual sides of windows and good enough space for a couple. Really interesting room. While the suite is bigger, has a jacuzzi, but requires us to go upstairs for the bed and bathroom. So we picked the premiere and just add 30sgd for each night. It was great! The dual windows gave us a lot of view, and great smell from the restaurant nearby. Contrary to what other reviews I read for this hotel, we didn't get any noise from outside at night. There was only 8 channels on the tv, but we didn't bother because we were out whole day. They clean up really well on the room. For breakfast, go to the people's park ( 5 min walk ). We went there around 8 and some stalls are already open. Then after that just go down to the mrt. Great hotel, and will definitely come back. Pros. Close to MRT Close to chinatown market Close to restaurants Quiet room Clean Cons. No breakfast A small leak of water near the bed
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2014

Luther з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
pleasant stay during my stay for 2 night
1) loceted near to mrt station 2) easy to find nice food around 3) nice & friendly staff
Nice & easy.. plus nice staff..
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2014

CHI з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location, Unique Room, Helpful Staff
good location, clean, helpful staff
A pleasant stay, fast wifi, helpful staff, fast process on checking in, room is moderate space but unique.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2014

TEERAPORN з Таїланд
Група
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
The best hotel in china-town
Location, staffs and clean
good!!!
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2014

TEERAPORN з Таїланд
Група
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
best location
location, transportation, clean
good
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2014

Rimen з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Average
good location, nice design, cosy
It was extremely narrow and barely have any space wider than two steps. However, everything else is great! Good location, comfy bed, cosy room, but still quite pricey.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2014

francois з Бельгія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
location
location, clean, staff
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: