Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8323 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8323 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

NUTTHAPORN K. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
very good location near Chinatown. MRT
room location price
very good location Easy access to MRT, small but clean .Reception is good I will be back to stay
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2014

Yee L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014

aintuorn P. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014

Herdi L. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

Tsang K. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
nice and goog
service clear location
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

HIU T. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Will stay here again
Convenient,price reasonable,comfortable
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

Sin L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

Nadia M. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Was okay
Location, value for money, simple
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

Phutthiwat W. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Tiny but Great location hotel
Location, Location and Location!!!
Spent 1 night there the room was ok but the corridor is full with waste and garbage. Anyway the location of the hotel is great juz 1 mins walk from chinatown station!!!
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014

Maureen F. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
good location but poor a/c system
location
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014