Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8321 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8321 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

kian C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Tall
near china town,near met station and food stalls
All is fine expect for the bed!!If you are over 178cm please do not book a single bed room !!You will not have enough space on the bed!!
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014

Stephen P. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Don't believe the photos in the website
Location, and that's it's
I booked a Queen Supreme room which looked reasonably roomy based on the photos on the website. The reality was a whole lot different. We had to make a choice, either it was us in the room or our luggage as there wasn't room for both. We had a 14 month old baby with us which didn't help. Top marks for their trick photography though, good use if fish eye lense.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014

Sandra N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
worth the value
clean environment, good location, nice room
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014

douglas O. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
nice stay
location, cleanliness, price
Overall positive experience; good things: very close to MRT station, downtown, very clean room, TV, mini-fridge; less nice: small room (no place to store luggage, very small space to hang clothes), combined shower+toilet means a wet floor everywhere, somewhat noisy street (garbage pick-up at 3 am), AC was hard to operate
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

Yuan K. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
nice location but small room
location price and cleaness
small but clean cosy room. the only problem is easily hearing all neighborhood conversation.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

Andrew O. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
fine but tiny
location
My room was tiny; literally the size of a queen bed
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

Tan W. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Super small room
the decoration is special, staff are quite nice and the hotel is close to subway station.
The room itself was super small than we could hardly open our suitcase. The bed was too soft that it made us have a backache.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014

Meng A. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Good location and convenient for all access
good location, easy access to public transport and near food courts
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014

Jocelyn T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Cozy and clean
LED mirror, Platform bed, Lightings
Easy to locate, with small cozy room which had everything needed. A mini bar area with a high bench chair hidden in the cupboard, fridge with complimentary drinks, hair dryer etc. Great spacing used.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014

Hansel A. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location in the heart of Chinatown
Good service and good access to food and drink
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014