Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8395 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8400 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Madeleine з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great for the Solo Traveler
Clean, Convient, Friendly
This hotel is in a great location, right next to downtown chinatown!
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Intan з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Value for Money
Location, Price, and Service
The best thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Chinatown market! Excellent choice for 'valuable' customer, who seeks for value for money hotel.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Weoi з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mohamad з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TAN з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chen з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

adrian з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jia з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sarawoot з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angelina з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: