arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8244 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8244 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

David G.
Канада
13 серпня 2014
Good low cost and well run.
Location, convenience and easy to get breakfast nearby
Not too far off the beaten path, but within walking distance of most amenities. Rooms are small, beds are comfortable.

Yi S.
Сінгапур
13 серпня 2014
so so only
location
So so nia

firas A.
Кувейт
12 серпня 2014
Good hotel
location service and staff

KRITSADA K.
Таїланд
12 серпня 2014
Good location next to China Town MRT
small room but clean, location is good for my business trip, many shpos and restaurant near by
Nice hotel i stayed only one night for my business trip. There is no breakfast i can find many of restaurants and shops in China Town area.

Kim N.
Гонконг
11 серпня 2014
paid for what you have got
chesp hotel

Robby T.
Сінгапур
11 серпня 2014
Boutique hotel in the central of Singapore
Clean room, nice designed room, superb location
It was a pleasant stay, is just that my grandma said the bed is too soft. Overall review on location, room and staffs are great.

Jacqueline P.
Малайзія
11 серпня 2014
Clean & tidy room
clean, tidy and comfortable room
It was a great stay at Porcelain Hotel.

Van T.
В'єтнам
11 серпня 2014
Tiny room and friendly staff
Location, staff performance
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT

Van T.
В'єтнам
11 серпня 2014
Location, room was tiny
Location, very friendly and helpful staff
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT

john S.
Австралія
11 серпня 2014
Good location, tiny rooms
location, wifi
This is an ok place if you're only in town for one night, two at most The standard room is tiny, more like a caravan. It's a very cool place, design wise, but the rack rate for a room is very high for what you get. Signs again that Singapore has become a very expensive destination.