Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8335 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8330 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

taweesak A.
Таїланд
28 серпня 2014
Comfy room at china town
The interior design is amazingly matched with china town and so beautiful. Though the room is small, it utilizes space the most and is such comfy. Staff services r great as rumor on the internet.

Adele B.
Південна Африка
28 серпня 2014
Great location!
Location, price, cool factor
The hotel is less than a block from the Chinatown MRT station, which is very convenient. The hotel makes great use of the space in the rooms--great design! If you are sensitive to light when sleeping, this might not be the best hotel for you as there are lots of lights outside that can be seen through the curtains, but other than that, it really is a great hotel! I'd stay there again on future visits.

Karen W.
Австралія
28 серпня 2014
Simple. Convenient. Hand Luggage Only!
Location to Chinatown and Mrt. Uncluttered simple, thoughtful room design. WiFi.
It was perfect for me as a single traveller with hand luggage. The room is seriously small. More like a POD! No window, but the all white decor stopped me from feeling trapped. Quiet room. Good wifi. Wouldn't call it cheap. Reasonable value for Singapore. Service is nothing more than polite check-in.

Yeow T.
Малайзія
27 серпня 2014
Good experience
Clean, Cheap, Comfirtable

Tan H.
Сінгапур
27 серпня 2014
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location

Edward C.
Тайвань
27 серпня 2014
not too bad
location,
it's ok

Erica I.
Філіппіни
26 серпня 2014
Nice Hotel
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Nice rooms
It was nice, the hotel is close to shopping centers, restaurants and Train station.

Ao Y.
Китай
26 серпня 2014
Not Worth Staying
Only the location.
Not very nice. Small and musky room. Beat up elevator. Staff were not very friendly too. Not worth staying.

nan J.
Китай
25 серпня 2014
ok
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
we order wrong room, he charge me lots money to pay. who order single bed, please carefully its small and dark and terrible

Huy P.
В'єтнам
25 серпня 2014
Good location
Good location very near MRT, room in good condition
Pros: Location is good, next to MRT with many entrances in different direction.From here is easy and fast to go to attractions by MRT or taxi. Facilities are still in good condition, hotel use quality products. Cons: I booked 2 Superior rooms for my families, one was upgraded to Deluxe. The Superior is super small which has only enough space for tiny toilet and 1 bed (queen size), the dark blue and brown also make the room feel even smaller. The Deluxe is a bit bigger and brighter in white but very difficult to pack luggage with many items. Some of the rooms are not sound proof so you can here conversation from next room clearly.