arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8250 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Fabrian H.
Індонезія
17 травня 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises

Melvin L.
Сінгапур
16 травня 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.

Richard S.
Нова Зеландія
16 травня 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.

Hong Y.
Малайзія
16 травня 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.

Cynthia F.
Тайвань
16 травня 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.

Makoto Y.
Японія
15 травня 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.

jaturaporn W.
Таїланд
15 травня 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.

YAO C.
Китай
14 травня 2016
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.

aau H.
Малайзія
14 травня 2016
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...

Jamnian S.
Таїланд
14 травня 2016
good location
good location