Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8321 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8321 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

HARUN W.
Індонезія
13 червня 2016
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.

Lay N.
Малайзія
08 червня 2016
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.

Owen W.
Австралія
08 червня 2016
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.

Sharifah S.
Сінгапур
08 червня 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.

Alan C.
Малайзія
08 червня 2016
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.

Su F.
Малайзія
07 червня 2016
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !

Bin F.
Сінгапур
07 червня 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..

Azira A.
Сінгапур
06 червня 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!

Dr.Marisa K.
Таїланд
05 червня 2016
Good Location
The room is too small and old. Bathroom is slippy. It should be renovate.

Dr.Marisa K.
Таїланд
05 червня 2016
Good Location
Executive room is too small, too smell, and no window.