Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8395 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8395 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Thanh з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location
Good location
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thanh з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location but the room is too small.
Location
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kennis з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
So dirty and tiny
Very near to china town and MRT
the place was very dirty and super small
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

chandra з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
its clean. near to mrt. really nice staff
1. clean...bath equipment is nice. room equipment is available. 2. near to mrt and to the chinatown market..really enjoyable. 3. really nice staff. they listen to you and answer it with smile...
Its really enjoyable. Nice staying. Clean and comfortable...nice
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kian з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Over expectation
location is good, chinese restaurant neatrby and accessible to MRT
not really up to my expectation, i was given a room at top floor without window. the room i stayed feel like a higher end famous hourly hotel in singapore. with slightly more top up, i may have much better bargain. perhaps i should take the cheaper room since it is not going to make any different unless going to the higher tier.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

stefan з Індонезія
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Try harder, your are disappointing
location, clean, nice staff
Hate it, hate it twice. I order the Superior Queen, because from pictures I notice it has windows. I love windows, I open windows for air, and guess what windows equals oxygen. I want to survive. When I got to my superior queen guess what happened.... no windows, and the worst part is that I don't have any place to place my luggage... that is frekin ridiculous, I cannot even put my luggage anywhere, is this a joke??? Porcelain you are taking this too far, I am on vacation and the least I want to do is to put my luggage. I really hate you for this. Cheap price does not mean I cannot put my luggage anywhere. You are ridiculous. My girlfriend was ready to get angry when suddenly the bellboy said: "You can upgrade for this price"... ok how much I said. and then I asked will it have windows and he said yes. When we got to next room it was much better but... I need to pay more for a more appropriate room and I got it. I hate it. I should not pay more for a room that is descent. If you go inside their elevator you will a sign that says: you can upgrade your room for $*** what kind of ignorance is this. Porcelain could have a more descent room by reducing the quantity of the room, but no, they want the money. Don't stay here unless you pay for the most expensive room. Cheap steak.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yvonne з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Value for business stay
Cleanliness, fast check out, central location
Pleasant, consistent, clean and fast check-in and check-out.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christine з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
room is small. Air conditioning is noisy and dusty
location near to food outlet and within walking distance to China town
Not too pleasant. The pest control fumigated the drains nearby.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Good location near to shopping malls
Good location, convenient and good food around.
The hotel located at the China town. Very convenient for those who wish to shop at China town area. MRT stations is near by and not too far from The Sand Casino. Room is a bit small.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Evy з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great location but small room
Location
The location is very convenience since it is located near Chinatown. however I experienced little problem with my room card but the staff handle it directly.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: