arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8257 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8257 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Huang X.
Сінгапур
06 липня 2014
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room

Kai M.
Малайзія
05 липня 2014
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.

Meng C.
Малайзія
04 липня 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)

Fah F.
Малайзія
04 липня 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.

KWOK H.
Гонконг
04 липня 2014
convenience,good service
service

Mutjarin I.
Таїланд
03 липня 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet

James V.
Філіппіни
03 липня 2014
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.

Diaz P.
Індонезія
03 липня 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...

Tham X.
Сінгапур
02 липня 2014
The location is great
Easy access to attraction, nice and clean and nightlife

JING K.
Китай
02 липня 2014
nice hotel
location,cleanliness,room comfort
it was a nice experience