arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8261 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8261 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Перевірені відгуки

Andrea H.
Австралія
26 червня 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.

Yvonne T.
Малайзія
25 червня 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.

carlos P.
Іспанія
25 червня 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.

wai L.
Гонконг
25 червня 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.

Tze L.
Сінгапур
25 червня 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location

Idriss F.
Канада
25 червня 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom

celine M.
Філіппіни
25 червня 2014
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.

supatra J.
Таїланд
24 червня 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location

Alexander M.
Філіппіни
24 червня 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.

Wing C.
Гонконг
23 червня 2014
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.